Our Church Staff

Dr. Mike Norris

Senior Pastor

Pastor Mike Norris was born and raised in a Christian home in the small town of Evans, West Virginia. After finishing high school, he worked locally for the Appalachian Power Company before God called him into full-time ministry in 1985. After completing his ministerial degree, the Ripley Baptist Temple of Ripley, West Virginia, where he was already serving, called Pastor Norris to become the senior pastor. After serving in Ripley for thirteen years, God called the Norris family to Franklin Road Baptist Church in 1999. Since his arrival, God has blessed the church with numerical and spiritual growth. Pastor Norris’ love for this church and its people are evident in his personal and practical preaching and his vision for the future of this church. He and his wife, Mila, were high school sweethearts and have been married since 1978. They have one son, Joel, who married his high school sweetheart, Lauren, who has given Pastor and Mrs. Norris two beautiful grandchildren.

Joel Norris

Joel Norris

Assistant Pastor

joel.norris@franklinroad.org

Justin Pearson

Justin Pearson

Music Director

justin.pearson@franklinroad.org

Seth Waggoner

Seth Waggoner

Care Pastor

seth.waggoner@franklinroad.org

Jordan Dow

Jordan Dow

Youth Pastor

jordan.dow@franklinroad.org

Ryan Baker

Ryan Baker

Children's Pastor

ryan.baker@franklinroad.org

Jesse Zuniga

Jesse Zuniga

Spanish Pastor

jesse.zuniga@franklinroad.org

Ken Anderson

Ken Anderson

Business Manager

ken.anderson@franklinroad.org

Matthew Haese

Matthew Haese

Technology Director

matt.haese@franklinroad.org

Kenton Kramer

Kenton Kramer

School Administrator

kenton.kramer@franklinroad.org

Matt Leckron

Matt Leckron

Graphic Designer

matt.leckron@franklinroad.org